Bat Boy: Music Fan

Bat Boy with Fall Out Boy

I thought the great Weekly World News was gone.  It is, but only from supermarket shelves.  Internet users still have a place to go to learn the truth.

Weekly World News has owned the Bat Boy story from the beginning, and their coverage continues.  Apparently quite the lover of music, Bat Boy has recently been sighted at concerts by Fall Out Boy and Vampire Weekend.

I was also very pleased to see that Ed Anger is still writing for WWN.  He has endorsed John McCain for president.  (Alas, there is no sign of Serena, the world’s sexiest psychic.)

In other political news, Sarah Palin has reportedly shot a Sasquatch.

4 Responses to Bat Boy: Music Fan

  1. Alex LaPointe says:

    You know what’s really funny? When John McCain dies, she’s going to be president!

  2. I hope she mounts the bigfoot head in her office. That would be dope.

  3. […] Mitt Romney and Fred Thompson in the primaries.  I love me some Sarah Palin (even before she shot a Sasquatch).  I worship Ronald […]

  4. […] off their scoop that Sarah Palin had shot a Sasquatch, the Weekly World News has another […]