New Releases of Note: 2/10/09 & 2/17/09

There wasn’t much last week so I’m doubling up again.

Lily Allen – It’s Not Me, It’s You

Dan Auerbach – Keep It Hid

Beastie Boys – Paul’s Boutique [20th anniversary edition]

Buddy Holly – Memorial Collection

Motörhead – Ace of Spades [Deluxe edition]

Motörhead – Bomber [Deluxe edition]

Motörhead – Overkill [Deluxe edition]

Motörhead – Iron Fist [Deluxe edition]

…And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead – The Century of Self

Robyn Hitchcock – Goodnight Oslo

Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit – Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit

Morrisey – Years of Refusal

John Lee Hooker – Anthology: 50 Years


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: