New Releases of Note: 11/25/08

Yes, it’s actually out.

Guns N’ Roses – Chinese Democracy

White Zombie – Let Sleeping Corpses Lie

The Killers – Day & Age

The Fireman – Electric Arguments

Scott Weiland – Happy in Galoshes

Kanye West – 808s and Heartbreak

David Byrne & Brian Eno – Everything That Happens Will Happen Today

Rivers Cuomo – Alone II: The Home Recordings of Rivers Cuomo

Death Cab for Cutie – Something About Airplanes [Deluxe Edition]

E-40 – The Ball Street Journal

MagazineĀ  – The Complete John Peel Sessions

R.E.M. – Murmer [Deluxe 25th Anniversary Edition]

The Sword – Age of Winters/Gods of the Earth

Various Artists – Red House 25: A Silver Anniversary Retrospective

Full list here.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: