The Most Horrible Day of My Life

Well, not my life, but the lives of a bunch of screaming girls.

I can’t decide if this is hilarious or painful.  Who knew David Archuleta could inspire such enthusiasm?

Only two months until American Idol starts, which means only two months until my co-bloggers become very annoyed with me and possibly Jason.

In other news, Idol is adding a new judge, Kara DioGuardi, formerly of Idol ripoff The One: Making a Music Star, which was canceled after a mere two weeks due to getting some of the lowest ratings ever for ABC.  (I kinda liked it.)  Are they positioning to dump Paula Abdul in favor of someone who knows something about music and doesn’t appear to be drunk all the time?  We shall see.

2 Responses to The Most Horrible Day of My Life

  1. Carol says:

    Thanks for telling me it was American Idol. At fist I thought is was the Young Republicans’ reaction to the presidential election.

  2. […] that they featured those screaming YouTube girls.  That clip was great.  I bet you anything they get flown in for the awards […]

