New Releases of Note: 10/28/08

Via AMG.

Ryan Adams – Cardinology

The Cure – 4:13 Dream

Pink – Funhouse

Eagles of Death Metal – Heart On

Snow Patrol – A Hundred Million Suns

Dave Alvin – The Best of the Hightone Years

Bloc Party – Intimacy

Toby Keith – That Don’t Make Me a Bad Guy

Jesse Malin – On Your Sleeve

Buddy Miller – The Best of the Hightone Years

Hank Williams – Unreleased Recordings

Full list here.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: