“McCain-Palin Tradition” by Hank Williams, Jr.

Yes, I’m dead serious.

Guess Hank didn’t get the memo.

The good news is that there are only three weeks until the election is over and I stop posting stupid campaign songs.

4 Responses to “McCain-Palin Tradition” by Hank Williams, Jr.

  1. Alex says:

    Speaking of Hank, I just just previewed the new Hank III album “Damn Right, Rebel Proud”. Musical talent must skip a generation because Hank III is the shit. How many country artist do you know who list “Slayer” and GG Allin” as musical influences.

  2. Jason Austinite says:

    I’m a big fan of Hank III. His country stuff, anyway. Straight To Hell was a kick ass record. That Assjack crap ain’t my cup of tea, though.

  3. GG Allin was a bit of a Hank Jr. fan himself.

    To state the obvious, not safe for work.

  4. […] no way I wasn’t going to post the only Sarah Palin song I could find (well, other than “McCain-Palin Tradition” but she got second billing on that one).  Obama’s had more than his share, and this […]

