New Releases of Note: 9/23/08

Via AMG.

The second and final round of Replacements re-releases highlight a busy week for new releases.

Cold War Kids – Loyalty to Loyalty

Kings of Leon – Only by the Night

Pussycat Dolls – Doll Domination

Mogwai – The Hawk is Howling

Plain White T’s – Big Bad World

TV on the Radio – Dear Science

Randy Rogers Band – Randy Rogers Band

The Replacements – Tim [expanded edition]

The Replacements – Pleased to Meet Me [expanded edition]

The Replacements – Don’t Tell a Soul [expanded edition]

The Replacements – All Shook Down [expanded edition]

Golden Smog – Stay Golden, Smog: The Best of Golden Smog – The Rykodisc Years

Cowboy Mouth – Fearless

Full list here.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: