Paging Jason

This year in celebrity deaths.

Sadly, the great Paul Newman is likely to be next.

5 Responses to Paging Jason

  1. Sandy says:

    Whoever posted this is a moron. Who predicts celebrity death? I hope your next idiot.

  2. I doubt you’ll return here and read this response, but given that I wrote “sadly” and called Paul Newman “great,” and given that I linked to an article about how Paul Newman has terminal lung cancer and was driving his car around a race track for the last time, I don’t think there’s anything wrong with the implied sentiment, which is that Paul Newman will not be with us for much longer and that’s a bad thing.

    Wishing death on respectful bloggers and calling someone an idiot in the same sentence where you spell “you’re” as “your” tells me all I need to know about you.

    Live long and prosper.

  3. Jill says:

    Damn, Sandy got served.

  4. Jason Austinite says:

    Werd. Thanks for stopping by, Sandy.

  5. Jason Austinite says:

    Looks like you’ve been proven wrong, Gordon! Oh, wait…

    http://www.cnn.com/2008/SHOWBIZ/Movies/09/27/paul.newman.dead/index.html

