Blasphemy: Howard Stern to Remake Rock ‘n’ Roll High School

I have despised Howard Stern since the first time I saw him on television acting like a dickhead (to be redundant).

I love Rock ‘n’ Roll High School so much that if I ever have a daughter, I may name her Riff.

So when I read this? Raw, unadulterated rage.

Rage.

Rage.

Rage.

As if that Corey Feldman abomination wasn’t bad enough.

I’m so sputtering with rage right now that I really can’t write anything else. All I see is red.

Red.

Red.

Red.

Oh–if the preceding wasn’t enough to get you really pissed off, the article mentions that he’s also working on a remake of Porky’s.

Update: Ain’t nothing like the real thing, baby.

One Response to Blasphemy: Howard Stern to Remake Rock ‘n’ Roll High School

  1. Jason Austinite says:

    That reminds me. Saw this the other day and thought about posting it, but I think time got away from me and I forgot. Here’s a live 1975 performance allegedly recorded one day before they recorded their first album.

