Did You See the One Where They Landed on That Planet?

Alex [excitedly]: Did you see the one where they landed on that planet?!?

Girls: Ewwww!!!

Heading Out to Eden…yea, brother.

Space Hippie Fro Dude: I’m standing here wondering!

Hot Space Hippie Chick: What?!?

Spock: You guys rock! Can I sit in?

Hot Space Hippie Chick: I love you soooo much! I want to have your space hippie babies! Please, plant your space seed…in me!

(With apologies to everyone for publicly posting an inside joke.)

3 Responses to Did You See the One Where They Landed on That Planet?

  1. Alex LaPointe says:

    Did you ever have the chance to see Steve Jones and I perform the music to the “Space Hippies” episode. I think he has it on audio tape?

  2. I have it on book.

  3. […] Many blogs have commented on this, but since I’ve been posting about space hippies since the early days of this blog, I couldn’t let this go unremarked. George Bush had his three-fingered W salute […]

